oxide-location.jpg

our  NEW 11 Cliff St Location in Nanaimo is OPEN!!

The store PHONE number is still THE SAME and we'd be happy to answer your questions and DIRECT YOU TO THE NEW STORE IF YOU NEED.

250-591-4766

 

Easels

**Please call store to check items in stock today**

Brand Name Image Description
ANDERSON & SONS Folding Aluminum Easels folding-aluminum.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Marin Easel marin.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Classic Studio Easel classic-studio.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES A Frame Easel a-frame.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Norcross Steel Tripod Easel norcross-steel-tripod.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Sierra Watercolor Field Easel sierra-watercolor.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Ravenna Table Sketchbox/Easel ravenna.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Merced Table Sketch Box Easel merced-table.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Marquis Desk Easel marquis-desk.jpg
GOTRICK Wood Easel wood-easel.jpg
JACK RICHESON Lyptus Easel lyptus.jpg
STUDIO DESIGNS Black Student Field Easel with Bag student-field-easel.jpg