oxide-location.jpg

our  NEW 11 Cliff St Location in Nanaimo is OPEN!!

The store PHONE number is still THE SAME and we'd be happy to answer your questions and DIRECT YOU TO THE NEW STORE IF YOU NEED.

250-591-4766

 

Sculpting

**Please call store to check items in stock today**

Brand Name Image Description
AMACO Casting Compound casting-compound.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Plaster Wraps plaster-wraps.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Pottery Sponge pottery-sponge.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES 6" Wire Tools (5pc) wire-tools.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Pottery Tool Set (12pc) pottery-tools.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Wood Modelling Tools wood-tools.jpg
ART ALTERNATIVES Clay Gun Tool clay-gun.jpg
COMPOSI-MOLD Biodegradable Molding Material composimold.jpg
DAP Plaster of Paris plaster-paris.jpg
ELMER'S Art Paste art-paste.jpg
EZ SHAPE Modeling Clay - Large ez shape.jpg
EZ SHAPE Modeling Clay modelling-clay-sm.jpg
KEMPER Clay Cutter Wire clay-cutter.jpg
KEMPER Loop Tool (L5) loop-tool.jpg
KEMPER Splatter Brush splatter-brush.jpg
KEMPER Scratch Wire Brush
KEMPER Wipe Out Tool
SCULPEY Clay Softener clay-softener.jpg
SCULPEY Oven Bake Modelling Clay sculpey.jpeg
SCULPTURE HOUSE Roma Plastilina roma-plastilina.jpg